Photography #20 – Titan in the mist

Hello,

I had to go to Bedfordshire for work this week and I saw this as I was driving through the countryside; I just had to pull over and take a quick shot. It’s been so misty this week in the UK, it was like driving through clouds half the time, and this looked so eerie I couldn’t resist taking a photo. I took this one at F8 and ran it through Lightroom after converting to B & W.

Titan in the mist.
Pylon002HR (1 of 1)

JP Collins Photography

2 thoughts on “Photography #20 – Titan in the mist

Leave a Reply

