Photography #24 – Journey

Happy New Year!

I’d just like to say a huge thanks to everyone who has liked or followed this blog: THANKS! This outlet has been instrumental to my writing and photography career and I really appreciate the huge amount of support you’ve given me. I wish you all the best as we enter the new year!

So here’s a shot for you – I took this from the (passenger…) seat on the M25 recently. I thought a photo representing a journey would be a good idea for today; a simple reminder to keep our thoughts focused as we travel down our life’s road. I hope you enjoy 🙂

Have a great New Year!

Journey…Car001HR (1 of 1)

JP Collins Photography

Leave a Reply

